

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors:		Staff:
		Lisa Sherman-Colt
Josefina Alvarado Mena, Chair	Jonathan Dharmapalan	Mike Oz
Adrienne Barnes	Wei-Ling Huber	Katy Zaugg
Mike Barr, Treasurer	Dr. Jason Reimann	Kimberly Palmore
Steven Borg	Dewayne Walton, Vice Chair	Kathryn Keslosky
	Student Advisor: Nora Cesareo-Dense	Romy Douglass

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes June 16, 2021, 5:00 PM Oakland School for the Arts

via Zoom

TOPIC	WHO
Call to order/Roll Call Attendance	Ms. Alvarado Mena
Meeting Norms	Ms. Alvarado Mena
Displayed during Roll Call Attendance	
Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items	
Kris Bradburn	
CLOSED SESSION: Conference with Labor Negotiators §54957.6 Agency	Board/Ms.
designated representative: OSA Bargaining Unit & Mr. Jeffrey Sloan	Sherman-Colt
Position title subject to the negotiations: COSATS/CTA/NEA	
RETURN FROM CLOSED SESSION	Ms. Alvarado Mena
Report: Board meeting on 6/21 has been canceled and a meeting will be	
scheduled for 6/30 instead.	
Dismissal	Ms. Alvarado Mena